We are consistently bombarded with whether great recruiting is an art or a science. The truth is: it is both. The human heart and mind will always be necessary parts of a successful recruitment process. But, those required parts can be augmented to include data like we've never seen before. And, we have the science to back up the data and decipher it. 'What does it all mean and how can we benefit?'

In this webinar, Data and Analytics Expert Andrew Gadomski will share the truth about Artificial Intelligence Today, where we can expect it to be tomorrow and and how it impacts talent attraction, recruiting, and employee retention. HR and Hiring Professionals will benefit from this insightful presentation based in known facts and currently used practices, as well as knowledge-based predictions about analyses-based recruitment to expedite and better the process.

Attendees can expect to learn:

  • What's REALLY Happening in Analytics and Metrics: Does it Work?
  • How to Decipher Today's A.I. Language & Get the Most Out of What You ARE Using
  • How Today's HR and Recruiters Can Use A.I. to Back Up the Soul of Recruiting
  • A.I. Facts and Expectations for Tomorrow

December 6, 2018 11.00 AM PST, 2.00 PM EST, 7.00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: