HRCI *HRCI-Approved*

This is a time of great opportunity for HR professionals to truly make an impact. The evolving vendor vision of the HR technology space has allowed us to grow our capability far beyond the legacy role, which was defined by employee data extraction and storage; policing conflict in a rules-based, hierarchical environment; and administering the predictable terms of the old social contract.

With such ways of working being undermined, HR Tech Advisor and Culture expert Barry Flack will explore how HR technology now has an opportunity to reinvent the employee proposition and tackle the business problem of productivity head on.

In this webinar, you will get the answers to these questions:

  • What opportunities are emerging to help drive productive change in the workplace?
  • What examples are there of HR technology driving productivity gains?
  • What does HR need to do to start the journey?

And more!

March 12, 2019 11.00 AM PST, 2.00 PM EST, 6.00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: