HRCIThe use of this seal confirms that this activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

Employees are your greatest asset. But do they feel that way? They will if your organization’s culture and wellbeing programs send that message. An integrated wellbeing strategy that makes employees feel good — or even brag — about their employer, can significantly impact employee attraction and retention and, possibly, the business outcomes.

Willis Towers Watson's 23rd Annual Best Practices in Health Care Study found that while only 39% of employers say they have made progress enhancing employees’ total wellbeing over the last three years, employers are expecting to double that figure in the next three years with 86% planning to enhance employees’ total wellbeing. This figure, begs the question: what are top employers doing to enhance their organization’s wellbeing strategy?

HRCIWillis Towers Watson is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM.

Join us for an interactive webinar to review how to build a sustainable wellbeing strategy for your organization. During the webinar we will review:

  • What is an effective wellbeing program, and why it’s so important to have one that works for your specific organization;
  • Realigning your approach to employee wellbeing so that it connects the physical, financial, emotional and social components with visible leadership support;
  • The ways in which a good wellbeing program positively affects attraction, retention, engagement and productivity;

And more!

April 4, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: