For many organizations, finding the right people is an evergreen struggle—adding to that challenge is the fact that unemployment rates in many countries are at record lows and the job market is booming for top talent. No wonder the task of recruiting, promoting, and retaining talent consumes so many leadership conversations.

During this time of talent shortages, it becomes a corporate imperative to invest in developing your employees. Building and supporting a culture where people at all levels are encouraged to—and even expected to—look internally for personal growth and new challenges improves the employer brand and becomes a powerful magnet for the talent market. This focus on career mobility and employee development often results in improved talent attraction and retention, not to mention how it positively affects the bottom line.

Join Caroline Vernon, CareerArc Director of Sales and Client Success Leader, to learn her tips to cultivate internal mobility practices with your current workforce and potential new hires.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Create effective workforce planning solutions
  • Attract and find high-performing talent
  • Save money through upskilling or reskilling your workforce
  • Avoid laying off employees

And more!

December 18, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: