To attract and retain the best talent in today's competitive market, you need to understand how employees are looking to tailor rewards to their specific needs, all while maximizing their pay value. Is your organization prepared to develop and implement a program to deliver a personalized reward program?

Now is a great time for companies to get creative, leveraging all available elements between compensation and benefits, this in addition to any other employee value proposition components you may have or want to add down the road. During this session we will:

  • Define the potential around a flexible personalized reward program and why to invest in one
  • Evaluate the key elements to create a successful personalized reward program
  • Identify critical items to implement and maintain a market leading program for your organization
  • Discuss the best ways to leverage the data and insights gained from offering personalized rewards and feedback to create ROI and maximize your EVP

April 26th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. All live attendees will receive the SHRM Activity ID to put toward their recertification.

The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

Sponsored by: