The offboarding process has been an essential part of the employee work life cycle but in the last year it almost seemed like it was the only part of the cycle. It almost lost it's compassion as we were pivoting with the current pandemic. With things slowly getting back into the rhythm of everyday life, the workspace is also being pieced back together. How can we get back on track with not only making the offboarding process automated but more importantly human again?

Join Tracie Sponenberg, Chief People Officer of Granite Group and keynote speaker as she discusses the intricacies of the offboarding process and how to make it a positive experience for all employees & employers.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How the offboarding process depends on YOU to make it a positive and negative experience
  • Why the offboarding process isn't the end if you build alumni networks
  • Why we should maintain relationships with employees throughout the cycle
  • How to make automatic offboarding back to its humane roots

Sign up today for this exclusive session!

May 19, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: