Did you know that 77% of people would stay at their company for fertility benefits — and 88% would even consider changing jobs for access to them? With stats like these, it should come as no surprise that many companies are adding fertility coverage to their benefits offerings.

But to actually reap the benefits for your organization, it’s critical that you offer family-forming benefits that actually meet your employees' needs. In this webinar, we’ll share insights from a recent study about what employees really want in their family-forming coverage — and how employers can make that happen.

Key Takeaways:

  • Learn how family-forming benefits have changed over time and what's driving demand
  • Understand what family-forming benefits employees actually want
  • Learn how employers can implement solutions that meet employee needs while mitigating high-cost healthcare claims

September 28th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!