Working parents have made it clear: flexibility and family come first! In this discussion, you will hear how companies can win the war on talent and establish themselves as an employer of choice in an employee-led job market by leading with support, flexibility, and innovative solutions. Learn how caring for parents in your workforce can help you achieve your retention, recruiting, and organizational goals by recalibrating your workplace culture to support the well-being of families through child-care benefits.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Why women often leave the workforce and why employees are vacating their current positions for positions that work for their families
  • How to reduce employee burnout
  • How childcare benefits promote employee retention
  • How all of this plays a key role in the wellbeing of employees

February 16th, 2022 at 9:30am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: