Join top HR Leaders Soula Courlas, PwC’s Interim Chief People Officer, Sara Blanchard, Director & National Culture Lead at PwC, and Dave Wilkin, CEO and Co-Founder of 10KC, to learn why organizations and people leaders need to create intentional connectivity with their in-office, hybrid, and remote-first teams.

We’ll discuss how PwC has leveraged innovative strategies and 10KC’s technology to create a connected and engaged company that is developing leaders and creating a top talent experiences for all of their employees.

Register now to reserve your spot on October 3rd, 2022 at 10:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm BST (and get the full session recording sent to your inbox after the event)!

Sponsored by: