As we shift in accordance with pandemic guidelines, the days of being back in the office seem to be on the horizon. CEOs and other executives seem to be merrily cheering on the shift but we shouldn't just forget all the lessons we learned when we were adapting to the 'new normal' of working. We've come to learn that the hybrid model of working in the office and at home actually works and most importantly, many employees have voiced their liking of this model. The question remains, how can we continue the momentum of hybrid work into our company cultures and the employee lifecycle?

In this webinar, our esteemed panelists will be discussing the best ways to implement hybrid tactics into your current organizations to better engage your employees (new, returning, and current) as we continue to shift our workplace practices.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • The pros of a blended hybrid onboarding experience
  • How reboard employees with confidence as returning to work trends continue to increase
  • How to keep your near and far employees engaged by recognizing key employee transitions
  • The business results and ROIs that companies use a blended hybrid model

And more! This is an exclusive panel discussion you won't want to miss!

July 22, 2021 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: