No matter the size of your organization, global hiring is not a one-size-fits-all approach. However, there are some best practices you should consider when building your global attraction strategy.

Join Carrie Corbin, Global Workplace Executive, Strategist, and Consultant, for this discussion on some of the most common questions around building a global hiring and attraction strategy, such as:

  • Advertising: Where do you even start?
  • Localization: When and why you should consider native language, as well as other localization considerations
  • Remote Hiring: How do you manage this across multiple countries, and what are the implications to your advertising strategy?
  • Diversity considerations on a global scale
SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

July 12th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: