In times of economic uncertainty, organizations want to make sure they’re getting the most out of their resources and their technology. Do you have a clear understanding of everything your HR tech does? Is your HR tech provider keeping up with evolutions in compliance, features, and other innovations?

Join Mark Stelzner of IA as he discusses how to optimize your current HCM system and the opportunities for new tech.

Attendees will leave this webinar with a better understanding of how to:

  • Assess your current HR tech and your future HR tech needs
  • Prioritize and advocate for HR tech improvements
  • Choose the right tech to make a strong HR strategy

November 29, 2022, 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm GMT

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. All live attendees will receive the SHRM Activity ID to put toward their recertification.

The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

Sponsored by: