With today's remote working environment, are you feeling powerless to help your team avoid overworking, battle zoom fatigue, or find time for deep work? Perhaps your team is still unwilling to break the dependence on synchronous communication that may be getting in the way of your organization’s success and productivity.

If you’re seeking empowerment to take control of your HR operations, join Laurel Farrer, Founder and CEO of Distribute Consulting, for this illuminating discussion on optimizing intra-organization communication. This session, drawing on Laurel's 15 years as a remote work thought leader, will cover:

  • How to bolster remote communication and ensure a uniform grasp of HR technology within your company
  • How to assess the health of your organization's communication channels
  • What actionable steps you can take to improve your workload
  • What HR processes that you can implement will have everyone thinking you're at the top of the HR field

December 8th, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Sponsored by: