The events of the past two years have brought to the forefront emotional well-being challenges that employees and employers had been quietly dealing with for years. Many of us were left without the traditional social and emotional safety nets we’d relied upon in the past, all while managing additional life stressors.

As a result of the well-documented “mental health epidemic,” employers can no longer relegate behavioral health to the last two pages of the benefit guide. Employees are increasingly looking for their employer to proactively provide tools and resources to address emotional well-being. Employers that aren’t providing this support find themselves facing employee burnout, turnover, and disengagement.

Does your organization have a roadmap to identify your employees’ needs and provide the resources to meet them where they are?

In this webinar, we’ll provide:

  • Assessment tools for gauging employee emotional well-being and needs
  • Strategies & resources for supporting employees
  • Best Practices for framing the emotional well-being conversation with employees
  • Effective communication strategies to maximize employee engagement

February 24th, 2022 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: